Personal

Frederik Innala
VD
0611/251 31,
070/819 46 66

Peyman Vahedi
Rektor Naturbruksprogrammet och Gymnasiesärskolan
0612/69 21 69

peyman.vahedi@kramfors.se

lene andersson

Lene Andersson
Administratör
0613/711 206

lene.andersson@naturbruk.net

Sofie Viklund
Stallchef
070/413 79 06

sofie.viklund@naturbruk.net

Ingela Öhgren

Hovslagarutbildningen Västernorrland
070/573 17 19

hovslagarutbildningenvasternorrland.se

info@etic.nu

Gabriella Kjellberg
Florist
070/684 95 94

gkflorist@hotmail.com

Leif Melin
Drift/underhåll
070/242 70 39

leif.melin@naturbruk.net

anders westlund
Anders Westlund
Programansvarig/Lärare idrott
0613/711 221,
070/651 62 76

anders.westlund@naturbruk.net

brita oldbring
Brita Oldbring
Lärare/Häst
0613/711 288,
070/348 08 82

brita.oldbring@naturbruk.net

irene holmsten
Irene Holmsten
Lärare/Djurvård
0613/711 240,
073/270 17 82

irene.holmsten@naturbruk.net

Helene Nordlöf
Lärare/Hund
070/348 08 85

helene.nordlof@naturbruk.net

margareta hedlund

Margareta Hedlund
Lärare/Lantbruk
070/180 99 28

margareta.hedlund@naturbruk.net

ulf helander
Ulf Helander
Lärare/Jordbruksförman
0613/711 291,
070/316 85 03

ulf.helander@naturbruk.net

ulrika sundin
Ulrika Sundin
Programansvarig, Lärare/Gymnasiesärskolan
070/224 73 03

ulrika.sundin@naturbruk.net

Kenneth Dahlén
Lärare/Gymnasiesärskolan

Svante Jönsson
Lärare/Gymnasiesärskolan

Malin Maydotter
Resursassistent/Gymnasiesärskolan
076/139 07 46

malin.maydotter@kramfors.se

Lennart Lund
Resursassistent/Gymnasiesärskolan
072/222 92 84

lennart.lund@kramfors.se

Linda Björklund
Kursansvarig vuxenutbildning/Djurskötarutbildning

linda.bjorklund@naturbruk.net

Robert-Gullbro
Robert Gullbro
Kock
0613/711 280

robert.gullbro@naturbruk.net

img_02321-158x215
Nisse Östberg
Kock
0613/711 280

martha norberg
Martha Norberg
Köksbiträde/Lokalvårdare
0613/711 280

martha.norberg@naturbruk.net

lena norberg
Lena Norberg
Lokalvårdare/Boendevärd
070/232 80 53

lena.norberg@naturbruk.net

Mia Forsberg
Fritidsledare/Boendevärd
070/820 01 09

mia.forsberg@naturbruk.net