Personal

 


Andreas Telhammer
Platschef
070 / 678 45 31

andreas.telhammer@naturbruk.net

Peyman Vahedi
Rektor
Naturbruksprogrammet och Gymnasiesärskolan
0612/69 21 69

peyman.vahedi@kramfors.se


Sanna Lind
Projektledare
073 / 840 27 04

sanna.lind@naturbruk.net

lene andersson
Lene Andersson
Administratör
0613/711 206

lene.andersson@naturbruk.net


Ingela Öhgren
Hovslagarutbildningen Västernorrland
070/573 17 19

hovslagarutbildningenvasternorrland.se
info@etic.nu


Gabriella Kjellberg
Florist
070/684 95 94

gkflorist@hotmail.com

anders westlund
Anders Westlund
Lärare idrott/Programansvarig
0613/711 221,
070/651 62 76

anders.westlund@naturbruk.net


Gunilla Pålmyr
Lärare/Specialpedagog
070 / 898 00 52

gunilla.palmyr@kramfors.se


Sofie Viklund
Lärare/Stallchef
070 / 413 79 06

sofie.viklund@naturbruk.net

brita oldbring
Brita Oldbring
Lärare/Häst
0613/711 288,
070/348 08 82

brita.oldbring@naturbruk.net


Irene Holmsten
Lärare/Djurvård
076 / 788 55 59

irene.holmsten@naturbruk.net


Viktoria Bäck
Lärare/Djurvård
070 / 562 22 91

viktoria.back@naturbruk.net


Helene Nordlöf
Lärare/Hund
070/348 08 85

helene.nordlof@naturbruk.net

margareta hedlund
Margareta Hedlund
Lärare/Lantbruk
070/180 99 28

margareta.hedlund@naturbruk.net

ulf helander
Ulf Helander
Lärare/Jordbruksförman
0613/711 291,
070/316 85 03

ulf.helander@naturbruk.net


Linda Björklund
Lärare/IM
070 / 382 04 70

linda.bjorklund@naturbruk.net


Leif Mehlin
Drift/underhåll
070/242 70 39

leif.mehlin@naturbruk.net


Elin Lundgren
Lantbruk/Häst.
070 / 373 24 95

elin.lundgren@naturbruk.net


Christer Schill
Vaktmästare
070 / 332 51 01

christer.schill@naturbruk.net

ulrika sundin
Ulrika Sundin
Lärare/Programansvarig/Gymnasiesärskolan
070/224 73 03

ulrika.sundin@naturbruk.net


Kenneth Dahlén
Lärare/Gymnasiesärskolan

 


Lennart Lund
Resursassistent/Gymnasiesärskolan
072/222 92 84

lennart.lund@kramfors.se


Annica Dahlberg
Lärare/Gymnasiesärskolan

annica.dahlberg@kramfors.se

Robert-Gullbro
Robert Gullbro
Kock
0613/711 280

robert.gullbro@naturbruk.net

img_02321-158x215
Nisse Östberg
Kock
0613/711 280

martha norberg
Martha Norberg
Köksbiträde
0613/711 280

martha.norberg@naturbruk.net

lena norberg
Lena Norberg
Lokalvårdare/Boendevärd
070/232 80 53

lena.norberg@naturbruk.net


Mia Forsberg
Fritidsledare/Boendevärd
070/820 01 09

mia.forsberg@naturbruk.net


Beshir Abdelkadir Beshir
Lokalvårdare